First “Texture” (More like, re-color)

Well, this is the first re-color I´ll upload, (actually my friend told me to, I consider it kinda´lame) anyways, here it is 😀

As a request, I´ll put the download…

Download Here!

6 Responses to “First “Texture” (More like, re-color)”


  1. 1 Lexx August 29, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    Me likes. =)
    Me download later.

  2. 3 alexjol October 4, 2009 at 8:22 am

    Hmmm… I like it. Shame that all of my Ganondorf’s texture slots are currently occupied with a texture.

  3. 4 TheGreenAlloy December 25, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Coolio. =D

  4. 5 Tony Wolf December 25, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    @TGA:

    Thanks ;), man I´ve been so busy I can´t put textures,I´ve made some, but can´t upload xD.

    Now that I´m free I´ll upload some more stuff later 😀


Leave a Reply

